Leadership

PA-PCA Board of Directors

President
Tina Seidel, Compliance and Policy Dir.
United Disabilities Services Foundation
2270 Erin Court
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 397-1841, ext. 2201
christines@udsfoundation.org
Vice President
Barb Polzer, Exec. Dir.
Liberty Community Connections, Inc.
919 S. 9th Street
Allentown, PA 18103
(267) 765-1515
BarbPolzer@lcconnections.org
Treasurer
Carl Berry, Dir. of HR
Community Resources for Independence, Inc.
3410 West 12th Street
Erie, PA 16505
(814) 838-7222
cberry@crinet.org 
 

Secretary
Matthew Perkins, CEO
Service Coordination Unlimited, Inc.
1400 S. Braddock Ave, Floor 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
(412) 246-4200
mperkins@sc-unlimited.org

 

Member-at-Large
Joan Hardaway, Exec. Dir.
North City Congress
(DBA Marigold Health)
827 N. Franklin Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(412) 723-2200
jhardaway@north-city.org

 

Member-at-Large
Tracy Hunt, VP
Allied In-Home Services
100 Abington Executive Park
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
(570) 348-2210
THunt@Allied-Services.org

Member-at-Large
Marcus Primavera, Dir. of Business Development
Caregivers America
261 Old York Road, Suite A51
Jenkintown PA 19046
(267) 207-6946
mprimavera@caregiversamerica.com
   

 

Committee Chairs

Finance Chair
Glenn Seagraves, CFO
Liberty Resources, Inc.
112 N. 8th Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19107
(215) 634-2000, ext. 255
glennseagraves@libertyresources.org
Policy Chair
Tammy Rhoades, CEO
Alleghenies UCP Service Coordination
119 Jari Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
(844) 819-4455
trhoades@scalucp.org
Program Chair
Juliet Marsala, VP Community Health and LTS
JEVS Human Services
2770 Red Lion Road
Philadelphia, PA 19154
(215) 728-4437
Juliet.Marsala@jevs.org

Comments are closed.

In this section: