Leadership

PA-PCA Board of Directors

President
Tina Seidel, Compliance and Policy Dir.
United Disabilities Services Foundation
2270 Erin Court
Lancaster, PA 17601
(717) 397-1841, ext. 2201
christines@udsfoundation.org
Vice President
Matthew Perkins, CEO
Service Coordination Unlimited, Inc.
1400 S. Braddock Ave, Floor 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
(412) 246-4200
mperkins@sc-unlimited.org
Treasurer
Carl Berry, Dir. of HR
Community Resources for Independence, Inc.
3410 West 12th Street
Erie, PA 16505
(814) 838-7222
cberry@crinet.org 
 

Secretary
Marcus Primavera, Dir. of Business Development
Caregivers America
261 Old York Road, Suite A51
Jenkintown PA 19046
(267) 207-6946
mprimavera@caregiversamerica.com

 

Member-at-Large
Joan Hardaway, Exec. Dir.
North City Congress
(DBA Marigold Health)
827 N. Franklin Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(412) 723-2200
jhardaway@north-city.org

 

Member-at-Large
Tracy Hunt, VP
Allied In-Home Services
100 Abington Executive Park
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
(570) 348-2210
THunt@Allied-Services.org

Member-at-Large
Nancy Austin, Director
accessAbilities, Inc.
383 New Castle Road
Butler, PA 16001
(724) 832-8272
naustin@accessabilities.org
   

 

Committee Chairs

Finance Chair
Omar Khanataev, CEO
AmeriBest Home Care, LLC
990 Spring Garden Street
Suite 201
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(212) 925-3313
okhanataev@ameribest.org
Policy Chair
Tammy Rhoades, CEO
Alleghenies UCP Service Coordination
119 Jari Drive
Johnstown, PA 15904
(844) 819-4455
trhoades@scalucp.org
Program Chair
Maryann Ludwig
Vice President, Finance
KenCrest
960A Harvest Drive, Suite 100
Blue Bell, PA 19422
610-825-9360
Maryann.Ludwig@KenCrest.org 

 

Comments are closed.

In this section: