Leadership

PA PCA Board of Directors

President
Christine Seidel, Compliance and Policy Director
United Disabilities Services Foundation
2270 Erin Court
Lancaster PA 17601
717-397-1841 ext. 2201
christines@udsfoundation.org
Vice President
Barb Polzer, Co-Executive Director
Liberty Community Connections, Inc.
919 S 9th Street
Allentown PA 18103
BarbPolzer@lcconnections.org
Treasurer
Carl Berry
Director of Human Resources
Community Resources for Independence, Inc.
3410 West 12th Street
Erie PA 16505
Voice 1-814-838-7222
Fax 1-814-838-8491
TTY 814-838-8115
cberry@crinet.org
Secretary
Matthew Perkins, CEO
Service Coordination Unlimited, Inc.
1400 S. Braddock Ave, Floor 2
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
412- 246-4200
mperkins@sc-unlimited.org

Committee Chairs

PA PCA Program Chair
Kristy Dovichow, Program Director
Service Coordination Resources, Inc.
2337 West 50th Street
Erie, PA 16506
(814) 833-0148, Ext, 1103
PA PCA Policy Chair
Joan Hardaway, Executive Director
North City Congress
1438 N Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19121
(215) 978-1300

Members-at-Large

Marcus Primavera
Director of Business Development
Caregivers America
261 Old York Road, Suite A51
Jenkintown PA 19046
267-207-6946
mprimavera@caregiversamerica.com
Tracy Hunt, Assistant Vice President
Allied In-Home Services
3 Abington Executive Park
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
THunt@Allied-Services.org
Margaret Rybinski, Executive Director
Cerebral Palsy Association of Chester Co. Inc.
749 Springdale Drive
Exton, PA 19341
610-524-5850
Margaret@ccdisability.org
www.ccdisability.org
 

Comments are closed.

In this section: